The Economics Society of Dayanand Anglo-Vedic College organised the first edition of the DAVCMUN on February 24, 2017 and February 25, 2017. There were 3 committees, United Nations General Assembly, UN Women and All India Political Parties Meet. The following students won awards at the MUN:

  1. Vikas Nagal( IV Year)- Best Delegate (UNGA)
  2. Ojas Kainthla(III Year)- High Commendation (UNGA)
  3. Rajesh(I Year)- Special Mention (AIPPM)
  4. Aditya (I Year)- Verbal Mention  (AIPPM)

Bhavdeep Modi was the Vice Chairperson for United Nations General Assembly at the MUN.


The Blue Pencil Congratulates them and wishes them luck for all their future endeavors!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s